University students across Melbourne are invited to join the uDisciple Team for a time of study, fraternity and prayer.


Timetable

9:00 am - Mass at St Michael's Church,

9:30 am - Coffee and Catch-up,

10:00 am - Study Block I

12:00 md - Angelus and Rosary,

12:20 pm - Lunch Break (provided),

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm - Study Block II,

3:00 pm - Afternoon Tea (provided).


For any queries, email the uDisciple Team at udisciple@cam.org.au or call (03) 9926 5677.

Friday, July 29, 2022
9:00am – 3:00pm

Venue

St Michael's Church, 456 Dryburgh Street, North Melbourne

Consecutive Dates

    Friday, July 29, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, August 5, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, August 19, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, August 26, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, September 2, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, September 9, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, September 16, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, September 23, 2022 9:00am

    Friday, September 30, 2022 9:00am