Join with young Catholics from across the city for a time of Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament, music and an opportunity for confession.

For any queries, email udisciple@cam.org.au or call (03 9926 5677).

Thursday, October 13, 2022
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Venue

St Patrick's Cathedral, 1 Cathedral Place, East Melbourne

Consecutive Dates

    Thursday, October 13, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, October 20, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, October 27, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, November 3, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, November 10, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, November 17, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, November 24, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, December 1, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, December 8, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, December 15, 2022 6:30pm