For more than 20 years, young people from all over Melbourne have gathered at St Patrick’s Cathedral on Thursday evenings for an hour of Adoration before the Blessed Sacrament. We invite all young adults to join us for this weekly evening of prayer.

Event Date

Thursday 29 February 2024
6.30pm–7.30 pm

Venue

St Patrick's Cathedral

Consecutive Dates

    Thursday 29 February 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 7 March 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 14 March 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 21 March 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 28 March 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 4 April 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 11 April 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 18 April 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 25 April 2024 6.30pm

    Thursday 2 May 2024 6.30pm