For more than 20 years, young people from all over Melbourne have gathered at St Patrick’s Cathedral on Thursday evenings for an hour of Adoration before the Blessed Sacrament. We invite all young adults to join us for this weekly evening of prayer.

Thursday, August 18, 2022
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Location

St Patrick's Cathedral

Consecutive Dates

    Thursday, August 18, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, August 25, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, September 1, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, September 8, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, September 15, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, September 22, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, September 29, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, October 6, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, October 13, 2022 6:30pm

    Thursday, October 20, 2022 6:30pm