For more than 20 years, young people from all over Melbourne have gathered at St Patrick’s Cathedral on Thursday evenings for an hour of Adoration before the Blessed Sacrament. We invite all young adults to join us for this weekly evening of prayer.

Thursday, February 11, 2021
6:30pm – 7:30pm

Consecutive Dates

    Thursday, May 13, 2021

    Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Thursday, May 27, 2021

    Thursday, June 3, 2021

    Thursday, June 10, 2021

    Thursday, June 17, 2021

    Thursday, June 24, 2021

    Thursday, July 1, 2021

    Thursday, July 8, 2021

    Thursday, July 15, 2021

Location

St Patrick's Cathedral